Faculty of Education, Social Sciences and Law

School of Education

Key Contacts

Reception and General Enquiries
Telephone: +44 (0)113 343 4545

Student Recruitment and Marketing Team

Undergraduate / Postgraduate
Telephone: +44 (0)113 343 4550

PGCE, Teacher Training
Telephone: +44 (0)113 343 4524

Support Staff

Mrs Mary Bullivant - Student Education Service Officer
Tel: 0113 3434690
Email: m.bullivant@education.leeds.ac.uk

Marie Fordham - School Business and Partnerships Manager
Tel: 0113-34-34604
Email: m.fordham@leeds.ac.uk

Mr Berin Gibson - School Education Service Officer (Admissions)
Tel: 0113 3434602
Email: b.c.gibson@education.leeds.ac.uk

Mrs Louise Greaves - School Education Service Officer & Timetabling
Tel: 0113 3431131
Email: l.e.greaves@education.leeds.ac.uk

Mrs Julia Hunt - Student Education Service Officer
Tel: 0113 343 4564
Email: j.s.hunt@leeds.ac.uk

Mrs Katherine Ingham - School Business and Partnerships Manager
Tel: 0113 343 9789
Email: k.a.ingham@leeds.ac.uk

Mrs Kate James - Project Management Support Officer for the Narnian Virtues Character Education Project
Tel: 0113 343 4529
Email: k.james@leeds.ac.uk

Mr Stefan Lesnianski - Technical Services Support Officer
Tel: 0113 3434615
Email: S.Lesnianski@education.leeds.ac.uk

Mrs Susan Long - School Education Service Manager
Tel: 0113 3434671
Email: s.a.b.long@education.leeds.ac.uk

Ms Andrea Manterfield - School Education Service Officer
Tel: 0113 3434522
Email: A.Manterfield@education.leeds.ac.uk

Mrs Kimberley Petch - Education Service Officer (Admissions)
Tel: 0113 3434651
Email: k.petch@education.leeds.ac.uk

Ms Patricia Russell - School Education Service Officer
Tel: 0113 3434523
Email: P.M.Russell@education.leeds.ac.uk

Ms Fiona Scarth - PA to Head of School and School Management Support Coordinator
Tel: 0113 343 4535
Email: f.scarth@leeds.ac.uk

Ms Aleksandra Szweda - School Research and Innovation Officer
Tel: 0113 3434571
Email: A.Szweda@education.leeds.ac.uk

Ms Louise Williams - School Support Officer
Tel: 0113 3434569
Email: l.williams@leeds.ac.uk

Jouna Ukkonen - School Research Support Administrator
Tel: 0113 3430020
Email: J.Ukkonen@leeds.ac.uk

Anne van Loenhout - Student Support Officer
Tel: 0113 343 4522
Email: a.vanloenhout@leeds.ac.uk

Mrs Sarah Shackleton - Employability and Placements Officer
Tel: 0113 343 2366
Email: s.l.shackleton@leeds.ac.uk

© Copyright Leeds 2018